Welcome to the #1 Acura Integra Forum and Acura Integra community dedicated to Acura Integra owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Acura Integra Forum today!

Welcome to the Acura Integra Forum, please post an introduction

Acura Integra

Administrator
Hello and welcome to Acura Integra Forum, the premier community for Integra owners from around the world. Please take a moment and post your introduction and let us know a little bit about yourselves.

City
Mesa
State
AZ
Country
United States
What I Drive
2024 Integra A-Spec
Hi All: I am a Lutheran Pastor who can’t seem to retire….I work 1/4 time at a wonderful church in Chandler, AZ. Previous lives were as a Paramedic, college professor and equine reproductive physiologist. I got my new A-Spec after looking at a Type S and fainted at the dealer markup. I traded a 2019 RDX A-Spec.

City
Westport
State
CT
Country
United States
What I Drive
2024 Integra Type S